Electoral Profile

The borough of Villeray-Saint-Michel-Parc-Extension electoral profile, as well as all the other Election Montreal electoral profiles are divided into a specific number of districts based on the electoral geography of the borough.

Villeray-Saint-Michel-Parc-Extension Electoral Profile

Villeray-Saint-Michel-Parc-Extension four (4) electoral districts

  1. Saint-Michel
  2. François-Perrault
  3. Villeray
  4. Parc-Extension and a total of 90,295 electors in 2017

On our next municipal election day, local residents will vote for

  • the mayor of the City of Montreal

and for the five (5) members of the Borough Council

  • the mayor and city Councillor of the borough
  • one (1) city Councillor for each of the four (4) electoral districts

Each of our 19 boroughs and each of their respective socio-economic characteristics and electoral districts are divided in such a way that each district has a similar electoral geography.

Montreal ISLAND Kit
Villeray-Saint-Michel-Parc-Extension Electoral Profile

by Rachel Louise Barry


Discovering the many aspects that characterize Montreal and Montrealers