Riviere-des-Prairies-Pointe-aux-Trembles Electoral Profile

The borough of Riviere-des-Prairies-Pointe-aux-Trembles electoral profile, as well as all the other Election Montreal electoral profiles are divided into a specific number of districts based on the electoral geography of the borough.

Each of our 19 boroughs and each of their respective socio-economic characteristics and electoral districts are divided in such a way that each district has a similar number of electoral total members.

Riviere-des-Prairies-Pointe-aux-Trembles Electoral Map

Riviere-des-Prairies-Pointe-aux-Trembles three (3) electoral districts

  1. La Pointe-aux-Prairies
  2. Pointe-aux-Trembles
  3. Rivière-des-Prairies and a total of 80,419 electors in 2017

On our next municipal election day, local residents will vote for

  • the mayor of the City of Montreal

and for the five (5) members of the Borough Council

  • the mayor and city Councillor of the borough
  • one (1) city Councillor for each of the three (3) electoral districts
  • one (1) borough Councillor for each of the three (3) electoral districts

Riviere-des-Prairies-Pointe-aux-Trembles Electoral Profile

Buildings of Heritage and Architectural Interest

The following list identifies buildings of heritage of architectural interest outside the areas of exceptional value of the Rivière-des-Prairies–Pointe-aux-Trembles borough and of Ville de Montréal-Est.

Buildings that are subject to strict controls pertaining to construction, renovation or demolition work, by employing appropriate regulatory measures such as by-laws of Site Planning and Architectural Integration Programs (SPAIP)

Industrial Buildings

10401, rue Sherbrooke Est (Poste Hydro-Québec de Montréal-Est)

10501, rue Sherbrooke Est (Laboratoire de recherche – Shell Canada)

550x366Riviere-des-Prairies-Pointe-aux-Trembles - Guide Habitation

School Building

12085-12125, rue Notre-Dame Est (Académie Roussin) 

Public Building

11630, rue Notre-Dame Est (Vieux Moulin de Pointe-aux-Trembles)

Places of Worship

7580, boulevard Gouin Est (Église Sainte-Marthe)

10050, boulevard Gouin Est (Église Saint-Joseph)

11, boulevard Saint-Jean-Baptiste (Église Saint-Enfant-Jésus)

1630, boulevard Saint-Jean-Baptiste (Église Saint-Marcel)

1, place De l'Église (Église Saint-Octave)

16228, terrasse Maria-Goretti (Église Sainte-Maria-Goretti) 

550x417Riviere-des-Prairies-Pointe-aux-Trembles - Guide Habitation

Residential Buildings

4, 43e Avenue (Maison Louis-Beaudry)

20-24, 58e Avenue (Maison Langlois)

10-12, 64e Avenue (Maison Pierre-Beauchamp)

7555, boulevard Gouin Est (Maison Jean-Baptiste-Pépin)

7830-7832, boulevard Gouin Est (Maison Pierre-Pépin)

8000, boulevard Gouin Est (Maison Paul-Desautels)

13200, boulevard Gouin Est (Maison Bleau)

460, rue Broadway

8126, rue Broadway

11021, rue Notre-Dame Est (Maison Cyrille-Durocher)

11901, rue Notre-Dame Est (Maison Urgel Charbonneau)

11931, rue Notre-Dame Est (Maison Charbonneau)

Riviere-des-Prairies-Pointe-aux-Trembles - Guide Habitation

8320, boulevard Gouin Est (Maison Oakes) 

9145, boulevard Gouin Est (Maison Louis-David)

9350, boulevard Gouin Est (Maison Paul-Desjardins)

9790, boulevard Gouin Est (Maison Pierre-Cadieux)

12930, boulevard Gouin Est (Maison Armand)

12413, rue Notre-Dame Est (Maison Bénard)

13101, rue Notre-Dame Est (Maison Omer-Lamarche)

14205, rue Notre-Dame Est (site de l’ancienne église Sainte-Germaine-Cousin)

14490, rue Notre-Dame Est (Maison Pascal-Beauchamp)

14678, rue Notre-Dame Est (Maison Antoine-Beaudry

Montreal ISLAND Kit

Riviere-des-Prairies-Pointe-aux-Trembles Electoral Profile


Discovering the many aspects that characterize Montreal and Montrealers