Montreal Borough Maps

Nineteen (19) Montreal borough maps since 2006 and 18 borough mayors. Montreal City Hall is located in the Ville-Marie borough and, as a result, the mayor of the City of Montreal is also the mayor of the Ville-Marie borough. One mayor, 64 City Councillors, 46 Municipal Councillors and a City of Montreal Municipal Organization.

Island of Montreal

Montreal Kits
Montreal Borough Maps

Disclaimer    Keep in Touch!

Rachel Louise Barry    Sitemap    Solo Build It!    What's New?

Montreal Kits    Privacy Policy

Top of the Page

Montreal Kits © All Rights Reserved 2018-2023

The information provided by Montreal Kits is informational only and has no legal value.

Solo Build It!