L'Ile-Bizard-Sainte-Genevieve Electoral Profile

The borough of L'Ile-Bizard-Sainte-Genevieve electoral profile, as well as all the other Election Montreal electoral profiles are divided into a specific number of districts based on the electoral geography of the borough.

Each of our 19 boroughs and each of their respective socio-economic characteristics and electoral districts are divided in such a way that each district has a similar number of electoral total members.

L'Ile-Bizard-Sainte-Genevieve Electoral Map

L'Ile-Bizard-Sainte-Genevieve four (4) electoral districts

  1. Pierre-Foretier
  2. Denis-Benjamin-Viger
  3. Jacques-Bizard
  4. Sainte-Geneviève and a total of 13,855 electors in 2017

On our next municipal election day, local residents will vote for

  • the mayor of the City of Montreal

and for the five (5) members of the Borough Council

  • the mayor and city Councillor of the borough
  • one (1) borough Councillor for each of the four (4) electoral districts

Montreal ISLAND Kit

L'Ile-Bizard-Sainte-Genevieve Electoral Profile by Rachel Louise Barry