Saint-Laurent Electoral Profile

The borough of Saint-Laurent electoral profile, as well as all the other Election Montreal electoral profiles are divided into a specific number of districts based on the electoral geography of the borough.

Each of our 19 boroughs and each of their respective socio-economic characteristics and electoral districts are divided in such a way that each district has a similar number of electoral total members.

Saint-Laurent Electoral Map

Saint-Laurent two (2) electoral districts

  1. Côte-de-Liesse
  2. Norman-McLaren and a total of 62,346 electors in 2017

On our next municipal election day, local residents will vote for

  • the mayor of the City of Montreal

and for the five (5) members of the Borough Council

  • the mayor and city Councillor of the borough
  • one (1) city Councillor for each of the two (2) electoral districts
  • one (1) borough Councillor for each of the two (2) electoral districts

Montreal ISLAND Kit

Saint-Laurent Electoral Profile by Rachel Louise Barry


Discovering the many aspects that characterize Montreal and Montrealers