LaSalle Electoral Profile

In the City of Montreal, the borough of LaSalle electoral profile, as well as all the other "Election Montreal" electoral profiles are divided into a specific number of districts based on the electoral geography and population of the borough.

LaSalle Electoral Profile and Map

LaSalle two (2) electoral districts

  1. Sault-Saint-Louis
  2. Cecil-P.-Newman and a total of 53,702 electors in 2017

On our next election day, local residents will vote for

  • the mayor of the City of Montreal

and for the seven (7) members of the Borough Council

  • the mayor and city Councillor of the borough
  • one (1) city Councillor for each of the two (2) electoral districts
  • two (2) borough Councilors for each of the two (2) electoral districts.

Each of our 19 boroughs and each of their respective electoral districts are divided in such a way that each electoral district offers a similar number of electoral votes and voters.

A series of 19 borough districts divided into 58 electoral districts and a site called Élection Montréal - Je vote pour ma ville.

Montreal ISLAND Kit
LaSalle Electoral Profile by Rachel Louise Barry