Boroughs Montreal Maps

Nineteen (19) boroughs Montreal Maps since 2006 and 18 borough mayors.

Montreal City Hall is located in the Ville-Marie borough and, as a result, the mayor of the City of Montreal is also the mayor of the Ville-Marie borough.

One mayor, 64 City Councillors, 46 Municipal Councillors and a City of Montreal Municipal Organization.

Boroughs Montreal Maps

Island of Montreal

Montreal URBAN Kit
Boroughs Montreal Maps 
by Rachel Louise Barry

Solo Build It!